Character: Erin Harkins

Created by: Michael Crichton

Directed by: Richard Thorpe, Charles Haid, Jonathan Kaplan, Richard Thorpe, Jack Orman, Paul McCrane, David Nutter, Nelson McCormick

Written by: Dee Johnson, Jack Orman, Bruce Miller, R. Scott Gemmill, David Zabel, Julie Hébert

Cast Members: Noah Wyle, Laura Innes, Mekhi Phifer, Alex Kingston, Goran Visnjic, Maura Tierney

Released date: October 3, 2002

Episode(s) Number: 9x02, 9x03, 9x06, 9x07, 9x08, 9x09, 9x10, 9x13

Episode(s) Title: Dead Again, Insurrection, One Can Only Hope, Tell Me Where It Hurts, First Snowfall, Next of Kin, Hindsight, No Good Deed Goes Unpunished

Genre: Drama, Romance

Duration: 44 minutes

The lives, loves and losses of the doctors and nurses of Chicago's County General Hospital.

Script developed by Never Enough Design